Moon Magnet Compilation Vol. 3

by Moon Magnet

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Artwork by: Jacqueline Sophia Cordova

Moon Magnet has collected some nebular gems for their third compilation, featuring unreleased music from a few of the collective’s favorite local and national artists. Pressed on a 10” vinyl picture disc via Meep Records, and limited to 30 copies. With the goal of instigating a sonic vortex for listeners to eleport through the matrix of the multiverse, Compilation #3 is a collection of 7 tracks, 5 of which are unreleased.

Highlights include a brand new Sunboy track, a cosmic disco collaboration between Weird Touch’s Tyler Snow, Ancient Elk, & déCollage. A brand new song from Jackson Boone’s unreleased album “Natural Changes” (Produced by Riley Geare of Unknown Mortal Orchestra), and a track from Danny King (signed to Sony Epic Records) garnishes the relish. Side B ends with an epic track from Linear Downfall (Wayne Coyne’s backing band for his side project “Electric Würms”).

The album will be released May 5th at Rhinoceropolis and will include performances from Sunboy, déCollage, Linear Downfall, & Secret Surprise.


released May 5, 2015



all rights reserved


Moon Magnet Denver, Colorado

Moon Magnet is an artist collective with a lot of branches; it's an umbrella with a multiverse of people under it. It's a house with about eight bands practicing in it between recording sessions throughout the week. Moon Magnet strives to inspire musician’s to try new things and promotes a “you can do anything with practice; barriers are mostly mental” DIY ethos. ... more

contact / help

Contact Moon Magnet

Streaming and
Download help